Marvis Aragon, Jr.

Marvis Aragon, Jr.

Executive Director

2401 12th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 766-9499

Ms. Vernelle Taylor

Ms. Vernelle Taylor

Board Chair

Flintco Construction
6020 Indian School Rd NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico  87110
(505) 767-7685
vtaylor@flintco.com
Member of Gros – Ventre Tribe

Mr. Leroy Pacheco

Mr. Leroy Pacheco

Board Treasurer

The Loan Fund
423 Iron SW
P.O Box 705
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Ms. Ervina Castillo

Ms. Ervina Castillo

Board Secretary

Keres Consulting, Inc. 

2700 San Pedro Dr. NE. Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 314-5518
ecastillo@keresnm.com

Member of Navajo Nation

Ms. Monica Jojola

Ms. Monica Jojola

Board Member

Montech Incorporated
Ms. Gina Euell

Ms. Gina Euell

Board Member

Exhibit Solutions of NM
4301 Masthead NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 298.5121
gina@exhibitsolutions.net
 Member of Cochiti Pueblo

Mr. Dan Droeg

Mr. Dan Droeg

Board Member

Droeg Financial Service, Inc
(480) 345-6575
Dan@droegfinancial.com

Mr. Dar Johnson

Mr. Dar Johnson

Board Member

(505) 400-1639
d_r_johnson@comcast.net

Mr. Nate Lee

Mr. Nate Lee

Board Vice Chair

(913) 837-0517
Lee_Nate2@comcast.com

 

Ms. Michele Justice

Ms. Michele Justice

Board Member

PSC Incorporated
2116 Vista Oeste NW, Suite 3
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 242-0848
MJustice@pscprotectsyou.com